Officials: Reto Scartazzini / Manuel Faure / Anouk Faure.

Referee: Manuel Faure.

No chair umpires.

Players must be Swiss citizens or have their main residence in Switzerland (exceptions can be approved by SUIPA for non-resident players working in Switzerland and playing yearlong competitions in CH.)

A valid 2021 LICENSE is mandatory.

POINTS allocation: 400 points to winners if 16 teams. If less, 350 points, like a Gd Slam. (See points allocation on Swiss Padel website, under tournament rules)

PRIZES will be given from ½ final in Men Open and finals in all categories. Welcome present to each player. Winners of each category get 2021 licenses. Best Swiss teams (M & W) qualified for 2022 European “Champions Cup” with little cash support.